Ada
ADA SCHOOL CALENDAR
2015-16
 
August 18 Tuesday, New Teacher Day
August 19 Wednesday, Professional Development Day for all Staff
August 20 Thursday, Prep Day for all Teachers & Open Hours
August 24 Monday, Opening Day of School
September 7 Monday, No School—Labor Day
September 8 Tuesday, No School—Hardin Co Fair Day
November 11 Wednesday, No School—Veteran’s Day
November 24-November 25 Tuesday-Wednesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 24 Tuesday, No School—Parent Teacher Conferences
November 24-November 27 Tuesday-Friday, Thanksgiving Break
December 21-January 1 Monday-Friday, No School—Christmas Break
January 4 Monday, First Day of School After Break
January 18 Monday, No School—Martin Luther King Day
February 15 Monday, No School—Presidents Day
March 25-March 28 Friday-Monday, No School—Easter Break
March 29 Tuesday, First Day of School After Break
May 23 Monday, Last Day for Seniors
May 26 Thursday, Last Day for Classes (K-11)
May 27 Friday, Teachers Work Day
May 29 Sunday, Commencement

 

Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Do you have a device such as a Fitbit to monitor your steps, diet and exercise routine?
Yes
No
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services