Arlington
ARLINGTON SCHOOL CALENDAR
2014-15
 
August 15 Friday Teacher Work Day
August 18 Monday First Day of School
August 26 Tuesday Teacher Inservice-No School
August 27-September 1 Wednesday-Monday Fair Break
September 2 Tuesday Classes Resume
October 24 Friday End of the First Quarter (45 days)
November 24 Monday Teacher Inservice-No School
November 25 & 26 Tuesday & Wednesday Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 27 & 28 Thursday & Friday No School-Thanksgiving
December 22 – January 2 Monday-Friday Winter Break
January 5 Monday Classes Resume
January 16 Friday End of the Second Quarter (45 days)
End of the First Semester (90 days)
January 19 Monday No School-Martin Luther King Day
February 16 Monday No School-Presidents Day
March 20 Friday End of the Third Quarter (43 days)
March 30-April 3 Monday-Friday No School-Spring Break
April 6 Monday Teacher Inservice Day-No School
April 7 Tuesday Classes resume
May 25 Monday No School-Memorial Day
May 29 Friday Last Day for Students
End of Fourth Quarter (43 days)
End of the Second Semester
(86 days)
June 1 Monday Teacher Work Day
June 26-July 5 Friday-Sunday No Arlington Activties
 
Calamity Make Up Days (in this order):  February 16, March 30, March 31, April 1 and April 6
Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Should President Obama work with Congress on immigration reform legislation or act on his own by Executive Order?
Executive Order
Work with Congress
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
Yahoo Finance

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services