North Union
August 21 Friday, No School—Teacher Work Day
August 24 Monday, First Day of School
September 2-September 4 Wednesday-Friday, No School
September 7 Monday, No School—Labor Day
October 13 Tuesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evening
October 15 Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conference Evening
October 16 Friday, No School
October 30 Friday, End of First Nine Weeks
November 25 Wednesday, No School—Conference Exchange Day
November 26-November 27 Thursday-Friday, No School—Thanksgiving Break
December 21-January 1 Monday-Friday, No School—Christmas Break
January 15 Friday, End of Second Nine Weeks
January 18 Monday—No School—Martin Luther King Day
January 19 Tuesday—No School—Teacher Work Day
February 15 Monday, No School—Presidents Day
February 16 Tuesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evening
February 18 Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evening
March 23 Wednesday, End of Third Nine Weeks
March 24 Thursday, No School—Teacher Work Day
March 25 Friday, No School
March 28 Monday, No School—Conference Exchange Day
May 27 Friday, Graduation
May 30 Monday, No School—Memorial Day
June 1 Wednesday, Last Day of School for Students—End Fourth Nine Weeks
June 2 Thursday, No School—Teacher Work Day
Make-up Days:  January 18, 19; February 15; March 24; June 2, 3, 6. 


Local News
Visitor Polls
Do you think refugees from Syria should be allowed into the United States?
View Results
At Issue WKTN Radio
On Twitter
On Facebook
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services