Upper Scioto Valley
USV SCHOOL CALENDAR
2014-15
 
August 11 Monday Teacher Workday
Open House 6:00-7:15
August 13 Wednesday First Day of   Classes
September 1 Monday No School—Labor Day
September 2 Tuesday No School—Fair Day
September 12 Friday Midterm Reports
October 14 Tuesday End of First Nine Weeks (43 days)
October 15 Wednesday Start of Second Nine Weeks
November 4-6 Tuesday-Thursday Fall Conferences K-12 – 3:15-6:45 pm
November 7 Friday No School—Conference Workday
November 14 Friday Midterm Reports
November 26, 27, 28 Wed-Friday No School—Thanksgiving Vacation
December 19 Friday End of second Nine Weeks (44 days)
Second Quarter grades due
December 22 Monday Christmas Vacation begins
January 5 Monday Classes Resume—Start or Third Nine
Weeks
Exam and Semester Average Grades Due
January 19 Monday No School—Martin Luther King Day
February 6 Friday Midterm Reports
February 10-12 Tuesday-Thursday Wnter Conferences K-12 – 3:15-6:45
February 13 Friday No School-Conference Workday
February 16 Monday No School—Presidents Day
April 2 Thursday Start of Spring/Easter Break
April 7 Tuesday Return from Spring/Easter Break
April 21 Tuesday Midterm Reports
May 19 Tuesday End of Fourth Nine Weeks (44 days)
May 20 Wednesday Teacher Workday
May 22 Friday Graduation
 
Make up days over five:  February 16, April 2, and End of Year
Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Should the caution light on U.S. 68 at State Route 81 in Dunkirk be replaced with a stop light?
Yes
No
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
Yahoo Finance

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services