Chase W. Fleece
Chase W. Fleece
Saturday Morning Wake Up
8:00am - 10:00am
Local News

New Fair Directors were elected and sworn in this weekend.


According to information from the Hardin County Fair’s website , seven directors were elected and sworn in over the weekend. The winning seats on the Hardin County Fair Board of Directors are:


Craig Decker

Kelly “Buck” Buchenroth

Charles “Charlie” McCullough

Dan Beale

Paul Ralston

Rob Wilson

Jack McBride

Brad Murphy


The seven directors were sworn into office on Saturday by Hardin County Fair Secretary and Treasurer, Judi Cronley. During the reorganizational meeting held on Saturday evening, Craig Stump was elected to Fairboard President and Corey Ledley was elected to Vice President of the Fair Board.


Visitor Polls
Do you think some teachers or other personnel should be armed as a way to improve safety in schools?

Winner's List