Rick Dees
Rick Dees
The Rick Dee's A/C Countdown
10:00am - 12:00pm
Winner's Circle

Congratulations to the winners of the Plaza Inn Gift Card Giveaway winners from the Hardin County Fair!


Carole Parsell

Rose Claybaugh

Bobbi Manns

Melva Roof

Mike Hale

Cheryl Hibner

Ruby Barger

Mary Ann Gliebe

Amy Repragle

Jennifer Smith

Sharon Lowery

Steffanie Humphries

Delay Information

Visitor Polls
Do you have a savings account to cover unexpected bills?

On Facebook

On Twitter

On Air This Week...



Join WKTN starting at 8AM Sunday as we play the Best of Contemporary Music on WKTN.


The church of the month worship service starts at 10:30 Sunday mornings on WKTN.