Quest Announces Hardin County Teachers of the Year

Posted on May 19, 2022

Quest Federal Credit Union hosted the annual Hardin County Teacher of the Year banquet Wednesday at the Kenton Elks Lodge.  

Quest accepts nominations for all Hardin County schools from students, teachers, administrators, parents and former students who would like to nominate a teacher of distinction.  

The teacher of the year committee, comprised of Quest board members, reviews all nominations and selects the teacher from each school that best represents the best of what teachers mean to their students and communities.  

This year’s recipients are: Kelly Dearing – Simon Kenton Schools, Jessica Mast – Hardin Northern, Jamie Sanders – Upper Scioto Valley, Todd Daquino – Kenton City Schools, Roman Williams – Ridgemont and Mike Styer – Ada.

Current track