Quest Presents Teacher of the Year Awards

Written on May 7, 2021

Hardin County Teacher of the Year Awards were handed out on Friday.

Quest Federal Credit Union held the event as a way of thanking and congratulating the educators for their outstanding commitment and dedication to the education and growth of their students.

The event was held at Viva Maria of Ada.

(pictured front l-r) Barth Montel- Ada, Anita Shoemaker- Hardin Community School, Gail Hoffman Hardin Northern

(back l-r) Jamie Bartlett- Kenton, Corrine Boes- Riverdale, Kathy Brown- Simon Kenton, Connie Simons- Upper Scioto Valley

Not pictured: Tobin O’Reilly- Ridgemont

Current track