11 Ohio Counties at Red Level 3; Hardin County Remains at Level 2

Posted on October 2, 2020

New health data compiled by the Ohio Department of Health found that 11 counties currently have a very high risk of exposure and spread of COVID-19.


Ashland, Butler, Clermont, Hamilton, Mercer, Montgomery, Muskingum, Pike, Putnam, Richland, and Scioto. Richland County is on the borderline of a Level 4 public emergency with severe exposure and spread.


In our region, Hardin, Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Marion and Union Counties remain at Orange Level 2. Logan County was downgraded to Yellow Level 1 and Wyandot County remains at Level 1.


More information can be found at: http://coronavirus.ohio.gov

Current track