Allen County Decreases to Orange Level 2

Written by on August 14, 2020

Governor DeWine announced that new public health data has led the Ohio Department of Health to add 3 counties as being in a Red Alert Level 3 Public Emergency as defined by the Ohio Public Health Advisory System.


The counties that increased to level 3 were Brown, Clermont and Muskingum. 


Among the counties continuing at Red Level 3 in our region is Marion County.


Allen County decreased from level 3 to level 2.


Hardin, Auglaize, Hancock, Logan, Union and Wyandot Counties continue at Orange Level 2.

Current track