Hardin County Agricultural Society Holds Reorganizational Meeting

Posted on November 9, 2020

The Hardin County Agricultural Society Reorganizational Meeting was held Saturday.

During the meeting 36 members cast votes for 6 positions which were uncontested. Charlie McCullough and Grant Mizek will hold Director at Large positions until 2023.

Rob Wilson, Dan Beale, Jack McBride, and Craig Decker will keep their Township Director positions until 2023.

No one ran for director position in either Goshen or Taylor Creek townships.

The new directors were then sworn into office by Judi Cronley.

A motion was then made to keep Corey Ledley and Brad Murphy as President and Vice President for the next year with the motion passing.

The next reorganization meeting will be held November 6th 2021.

Current track