Striker to Lead Commissioners in 2020

Written by on January 14, 2020

The Hardin County Commissioners held their Reorganization meeting earlier this month


Tim Striker will serve as Chairman/President for 2020.


Roger Crowe was selected as the Vice President


Commissioner meetings will continue to be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays and will start at 8:30 a.m. until the end of business.

Current track