Ten Employers Presented Safety Council Awards

Posted on September 30, 2020

Each year, the Bureau of Workers’ Compensation recognizes outstanding performance in safety standards. 


Ten area employers were announced as 2020 Hardin County Safety Council Award Winners.


They are: Cessna Transport, Harco Industries, Pleasant Precision, City of Kenton Government, Ada Technologies, North American Stamping Group Ohio, Wilson Sporting Goods, Minich Truck Repair, Robinson Fin Machines and Hardin County Council on Aging.

Current track