Tornado Watch in Effect Until 11 Tonight

Written by on June 18, 2021

The National Weather Service has issued a Tornado Watch until 11pm Friday June 18.

The following counties are included:

Hardin, Auglaize, Logan, Marion and Union Counties in our region.

Remember that a Tornado Watch means the conditions are favorable for the formation of tornados in and close to the watch area.

Listen for the latest important announcements and be prepared to take action.

Listen to 95.3 WKTN for the latest forecast and bulletins.

Current track